KWAYORG Appoints Dr. Tolu Atanda, Sulaiman Guba, Kure Abosede, 4 Others Into Inauguration/Transition Committee

••• Says Inauguration of New Executive holds on June 15, 2024

The Kwara South Youth Development Organization (KWAYORG) has announced a 7-member Inauguration/Transition committee comprising nominees from all the seven Local Government Areas of the Senatorial district.

The committee’s responsibility is to organize the inauguration and transition event that will usher in the newly elected executives of the association according to a press release on Monday, co-signed by the Acting President, Stephen Ariyo Odeyemi and the New Media Director, Saeed Tijjani

KWAYORG in the press release revealed Sulaiman Kehinde Guba as the nominee representing Irepodun Local Government Area, Kure Abosede for Isin, and Adepoju Adebayo Funsho for Oyun.

The other nominees include Abdulwahab Ridwan Oyekanmi for Offa, Aina Babatunde for Ekiti, Mr. Oluropo for Oke-Ero, and Dr. Tolu Atanda for Ifelodun.

The President noted that the Inauguration/Transition event is scheduled for June 15, 2024, after careful consideration and approval by the BoT (Board of Trustees) and CWC (Central Working Committee) of the organization.

He advised all new appointees to prioritize trust, integrity, and success, urging them to work diligently to leave a mark in the history of Kwara South.

He also called on all Kwara South Youth and relevant stakeholders to support the committee and provide the necessary assistance for them to succeed in their responsibilities.

KWAYORG congratulates the appointees and wishes them the very best in their new roles


KWAYORG Acting President, Stephen Ariyo Odeyemi

KWAYORG New Media Director, Saeed Tijjani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button